Pretty, Pretty Postcards

Penguin Bookcover Postcards

Remember back when I painted my room and I said I’d keep you updated on the rest of the decorating process?

No?

Oh, that’s right. That was way back in September. I’ve been moving epically slowly in getting things up and away. But I took advantage of the three day weekend last weekend (thanks dead presidents!) to frame and hang up some art.

They are actually postcards from the pack of 101 Penguin Bookcover Postcards from Anthrophologie. If you’re trying to copy the look, the frame is 40″ x 30″.

Postcards Pre-Framing

And here is a picture of them laid out in the livingroom before I hung them up because the light in my room is weird in pictures.

Hopefully, it is not another five months until I have my next apartment update.

This entry was posted in Apartment, bklyn, Homemade and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

