Tues Day Two To Fri Day Five

30 for 30 Day Two: Tuesday 11/9

30 for 30 Day2
30 for 30 Oui & Non Earrings

30 for 30 Items:
Topshop Floral Tunic Dress
Urban Outfitters Black Skinny-leg Jeans
Nordstrom Frye Boots

Accessories:
Anthropologie Belt
Oui & Non Earrings from a vendor I don’t remember at the Brooklyn Renegade Craft Fair

I love this outfit in the photo. All day while wearing I felt weird because the tunic is too long to be a top but too short to be a dress. Sometimes it sucks to be tall.

30 for 30 Day Three: Wednesday 11/10

30 for 30 Day3

30 for 30 items:
H&M Striped Sweater
Nordstrom Boyfriend Blazer
Nordstrom Rack Seven Jeans
Payless Black Flats

Accessories:
Blue Bead Necklace from a NYC Street Vendor
Belt (which you can’t really see in the pictures) from Old Navy
Socks from Old Navy (I think)

It took exactly two days to realize I had way too many pants and not enough tops in my challenge wardrobe, so I swapped in this sweater Tuesday night.

30 for 30 Day Four: Thursday 11/12

30 for 30 Day4

30 for 30 items:
Uniqlo Black Long Sleeve V-neck
Nordstrom Rack White Lace-trimmed Tank Top
Nordstrom Black and White Pencil Skirt
Nine West Black Kitten Heels

Accessories:
Gold/Orange Antique-y Necklace (was my Grandmother’s)
Yellow Tights from American Apparel

I bought these tights Saturday night in an ‘OMG! No shopping for a month!” panic.

30 for 30 Day Five: Friday 11/12

30 for 30 Day5

30 for 30 items:
Topshop Magenta and Navy Stripped Sweater Dress
Aldo Cowboy Boots

Accessories:
Cableknit Black Tights from Target
Bow Necklace from So Good Jewelery
Squiggle Earrings from the Brooklyn Flea (I don’t remember which vendor)

I had a super lazy Friday, and this is pretty much how I always wear this dress.

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Tues Day Two To Fri Day Five

  1. Terri says:

    Hi, fellow remixer here. I really like the little French earrings you wore today. I haven’t tried a tunic over pants yet. How tall are you?

    Best of luck with the remaining challenge!

  2. Pingback: Why was six afraid of seven? | churn bklyn

  3. Pingback: What’s two-thirds of success? | churn bklyn

Leave a Reply

